This past Sunday, 25th, was my birthday. I am 19 now. XD I went out to eat with my family, and then some of my friends gave me a suprise party kind of, and we hung out. It was cool.
Oh!! Happy birthday♪ When my 20 birthday eve at 8:00pm, I went convenience store and I would to buy alcohol, but the staff didn't pass me the alcohol. COZ people can drink since 20year's old in Japan. then, I couldn't buy. It too strict!!so I talk to him!! then I could get it;->haha. this is my histry of 20's birthday(EVE):-D
I normally don't celebrate my birthday but the last time I did I went to go see Harry Potter Order of the Phoenix. It was good. I went alone though ;_;
When my 20 years birthday, I went to Izakaya with my best friend and we ate many foods and then we went to a sports bar and I drank two glasses of cocktail. They are strange tastes but it was the best my birthday♥♥
That't right!! College students in Japan drink a lot☆ Today, I will go to drink with my friend in Izakaya. May I ask a question?? when you go to dirnk, what do you talk about??
Happy birthday,Andy. X-D When my 20 birthday, my close friends gave me a birthday party, and it was surprise party.XD I surprised, and it moved me to tears.XD
hahaha, happy birthday again, andy, hope u liked those chicken nuggets!
ya, it's so funny when our sensei talked about her college life back in Japan. she said she was in a club kinda thing and like.. all they did was drinking every night! hahahaha in hong kong, we start drinking when we're 18. so.. turning 21 doesn't really seem like a huge huge huge thing.
8 comments:
Oh!!
Happy birthday♪
When my 20 birthday eve at 8:00pm, I went convenience store and I would to buy alcohol, but the staff didn't pass me the alcohol.
COZ people can drink since 20year's old in Japan.
then, I couldn't buy.
It too strict!!so I talk to him!! then I could get it;->haha.
this is my histry of 20's birthday(EVE):-D
Happy late birthday Andy :)
I normally don't celebrate my birthday but the last time I did I went to go see Harry Potter Order of the Phoenix. It was good. I went alone though ;_;
Happy birthday, Andy♪♪
When my 20 years birthday, I went to Izakaya with my best friend and we ate many foods and then we went to a sports bar and I drank two glasses of cocktail. They are strange tastes but it was the best my birthday♥♥
Oh.. do college students in Japan drink(alcohol) a lot?
Here, in America, almost everyone drinks.. that's like all they do.. O_O
That't right!!
College students in Japan drink a lot☆ Today, I will go to drink with my friend in Izakaya.
May I ask a question??
when you go to dirnk, what do you talk about??
Happy birthday,Andy. X-D
When my 20 birthday, my close friends gave me a birthday party, and it was surprise party.XD
I surprised, and it moved me to tears.XD
hahaha, happy birthday again, andy, hope u liked those chicken nuggets!
ya, it's so funny when our sensei talked about her college life back in Japan. she said she was in a club kinda thing and like.. all they did was drinking every night!
hahahaha
in hong kong, we start drinking when we're 18. so.. turning 21 doesn't really seem like a huge huge huge thing.
>ori
I talk about everything♪
Especialy, I talk about Love and future;D
Post a Comment