Friday, November 30, 2007

初雪の恋 ヴァージン・スノー

言葉の壁を越えて育まれるピュアな恋愛と、
南禅寺や嵐山、祇園祭など四季折々の京都の風光明媚な景観が美しい

初雪の恋 ヴァージン・スノー
日本の高校へ転校して来た韓国人の青年と、同じ高校の女子高生の切ない恋を描いた日韓合作のラブストーリー。“韓国一美しい男”の異名を取る『王の男』のイ・ジュンギと、『ただ、君を愛してる』の宮崎あおいが共演を果たし、純粋無垢(むく)な淡い恋愛模様を体現した。大学教授の父親に連れられて日本に転校して来たミン(イ・ジュンギ)は、ある日、自転車に乗って京都の街を走り回っていると、神社で巫女姿の七重(宮崎あおい)と出会う。七重に一目惚れしたミンは、彼女は自分が転校した高校の生徒だと知る。しかしあるとき、七重への想いとは裏腹に、ミンはうっかり彼女の大切な画材を川に落としてしまう。

映画「初雪の恋~ヴァージン・スノー」予告編 :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oV5pYfeGe9Q

o my god! i've been longing for this movie to arrive in hong kong.
really really really wanna watch it!
did you guys in japan watch it?
i knew that the DVD is already out over there in japan..
i am a really big fan of イ・ジュンギ,
Korean crossover Japanese power~ wow!!!

Thanksgiving...I'm so busy!

Hey everyone. I'm sorry I haven't been on much. I've been working on more History projects and I started writing some music for my band.

Here's some photos from Thanksgiving!

On the left is my girlfriend, Nicole. The right of me is my brother, Paul. He is studying German.
Das ist gut!


This is Aaron, Nicole's brother.

And this would be Nicole and I at here Grandmother's Thanksgiving Dinner...I ate 2 dinners that day and I think I gained 20 pounds...I'm gonna get really fat!

My family tradition, we watch the Muppet Christmas Carol after dinner. Then the next day, we go to the mall to shop. It was really fun, but I was so tired. I fell asleep on the table when I got home Friday.

Wonderful View



Last sunday, I went to good place.


It is famous for maple leaves.


Do you know maple leaves? They are red leave.


The view of the place was very wonderful. XD




I like watching views and Christmas illumination.


I can relax. XD


Tuesday, November 27, 2007

Birthday

This past Sunday, 25th, was my birthday. I am 19 now. XD
I went out to eat with my family, and then some of my friends gave me a suprise party kind of, and we hung out. It was cool.



They made me eat a lot haha..

Do you guys do anything special for birthdays?

Sunday, November 25, 2007

Fashion

Today, I talk about popular fashion in class. :-D
It was very funny. XD

In Japan, booties and color tights are popular.
Booties are very short boots. :-/
I don't have booties because it's a little cold, I think. X-

fashion



Next spring vacation,I'm going to Australia for study English.

BTW,
some Japanese fashion will be strange in abroad, so I worry about it.
My teacher said "In summer, some Japanese were too short shorts and skarts, so they look like prostitude"
I surprised teacher's opinion, so I worry about it!!!

(初)デート♥♥

今日はみなさんに(初めての)デートについて質問したいと思います!!
①(初めての)デートで彼氏または彼女とどこへ行きますか??
②(初めての)デートでごはんを食べに行きました。ごはん代は誰が払いますか??
③ダブルデートはありですか??
④彼氏または彼女の服が自分の好みと違ったらどうしますか??
⑤(初めての)デート中、手はつなぎますか??
時間があったらこの質問に答えてくれるとうれしいなぁ☆

いきなりですが、私今日やっと今までのみんなのブログにコメントを出すことが出来ました♪♪全部にですよ、全部に!!スゴくないですか?!笑。これもまた時間があったらチェックしてくれるとうれしいです↑↑。

ホワイトチョコラテ♥♥

私の最近はまっている飲み物はホワイトチョコラテです!!バイト先の自販機で発見したんですけど、コーヒーの飲めない私にとってはピッタリな味でした♪♪基本的に冷たい飲み物より温かい飲み物が好きなんですけど、冷たい飲み物を飲むなら水を飲みます◎昔は水が嫌いだったんですけど、大学生になってからなぜか水がないと生きていけなくなりました(笑)お酒はあんまり好きじゃないです↓↓。居酒屋に行っても「・・・・・お水下さい」って言っちゃいます(^^;)みなさんはどんな飲み物が好きですか??温かい飲み物でオススメのものがあればぜひ教えて下さい↑↑。

Monday, November 19, 2007

感謝祭(Thanksgiving)

みんなさん、今年感謝祭をする予定だか。

母が買った七面鳥(turkey)はおいしそうだ。でも料理しなくちゃいけないだよ。手伝ってくれない?(笑)

おいしい七面鳥を作っていいんですが。あの、どんな感謝祭の食べ物が好きですか。料理するのが上手ですか。

Sunday, November 18, 2007

A First Date XD

Today, I talked about first date in a class. :-D
It was very interesting. XD


First, I talked about the title, "what shouldn't you talk about on a first date.".
I think that I don't want to talk about ex-girlfriend. X
I want to talk about himself(boyfriend). ;-D

Second, I talked about the title,"what do you like your date to do?".
I want to go to see a movie because after seeing the movie, we can talk about it. XD
I don't want to go to karaoke because we can't talk much. X

How about you?? Please tell me. X-D

first date

We learned first date.
My opinion, I want to go theater because we can get something to talk about it.
The first date,we don't have something to talk, so we worry about silence.
on the other hands, I like to do ten pins balling at the first date because it's easy to do!!
in night, I wana go to somewhere to light up!
Christmas season is coming, so everywhere ligting up(^-^)
It's brilliant!!!


out side of Japan,
what do you want to do???
or
Please tell me your first date(^-^)

Wednesday, November 14, 2007

好きな、のみもの☆

私は、あったかい紅茶 (hot tea)がとても好きです(^▽^*)
とても、落ち着くからです♪♪

コーヒー(coffee)は、あまり飲めません(^-^;)
甘いコーヒーは飲めます☆

みんなは、好きな飲みものは何ですか??

Sunday, November 11, 2007

のみもの

お酒はすきですか???

私はお酒は好きだけどすぐに酔っ払ってしまうので
もっと強くなりたいです(>_<)
今日はまきと全部で4人でご飯を食べに行くので
お酒を飲みたいけど、
きっとほかの子は飲まないと思うので
どうしようかな???(=_=)

って、今まきに言ったら
飲みたいけど高いって言われました。

だからお酒の安い店に行こうかな(^-^)笑

ボディランゲージ

私は授業中よく一番後ろの角の席を陣取って腕を組みイスの背もたれにもたれかかって授業を受けています(・・)前のめりになって受ける時は手にアゴをのせて授業を受けています(・・)このボディランゲージは人様から見てどんなもんでしょ??私にとってこの態勢が一番楽だし、やる気なさそうに見えて以外と真剣に授業に取り組んでいるんですけども…。

この 週末

この 週末 は 楽しかった です。色々 な こと を しました。 先ず、金曜日 に 友だち が 来て、 韓国料理 を 作ってくれました。かんしゃ しています。




















Breakdance Club の 後、友だち に さそって、映画 を 見て、あそびました。






















ゲーム を しています。







僕 が 作ったすし を 食べています。


土曜日 に パーディー が あります














日曜日 に 友だち が 僕と 兄と 姉 ごしそうしてくらました。「Omi」 と 言う レストラン で たくさん すし を 食べました。ちょっと、 食べ過ぎて、気分 が 悪い です。でも。。 おいしかったです。=」



Wednesday, November 7, 2007

ふしぎな日本語


このまえ

ちゅうがくからのりゅうがくせいが
ふしぎにおもった日本語の話をきいて

Very interestingだったよ♪

みんなも
ふしぎに思った日本語とかある??


関係ないけど
My cute cat :D →

Tuesday, November 6, 2007

ブレクダンスクラブ

MSU B-Boys Own Your Souls

先週の週末、私とアンヂイーはブレークダンスクラブのみなと一緒にオハイオへ行きました。私たちのブレークダンスクラブはオハイオでショウーをしたり、バトルもした。そのクラブでたくさんダンスをしたから、とても楽しかったです。私はオハイオに行ってよかったと思っています。MSU Breakdancing Club のみなもダンスが上手し、とても面白いし、本当に一番です。これは私の最初のブレークダンスのショウでしたから、ちょっと弱かったと思います。まだ自分のスタイルを探しています。絶対にもっと頑張ります、上手になりたいです。




MSU Breakdancing Club のみなとOberlin College S.P.A.R.K.
ショウの後で、写真を撮った。

~ ブレークダンスクラブのみな ~


車のなかで

S.P.A.R.K.のうちでちょっとお酒を飲んた



今日、日本語の会話試験がある。でも、ぜんぜん自信がないですから、いまもっとべんきょうしなくちゃいけません。頑張ります。









Sunday, November 4, 2007

Gesture is very fun! 

Today, I learned about gesture. XD
It was fun. :-D

I could know many American Gesture. XD

I wanna know more, so if you know interesting gesture, please teach me. :-D

ジェスチャー


今日の授業はジェスチャーについて学びました。
ジェスチャーは国によってとても違うそうです。
日本では写真をとるときに
みんなVを指で作ります。(ぴーすさいん)→(^-^)v
先生がそれをとても不思議におもっているそうです。    こんなかんじ→

私たちもなぜかはわからないので
調べてみようと思います:D

ハロウィンパーティー?!

私は先週の火曜日(10/29)の日米異文化論の授業でハロウィンパーティー?!をしました。ビンゴゲームをしたりトイレットペーパーでマミーになったりチョコレートをもらったり…。私はこの日勘違いをし、授業がないと思い、のんびりと通学路を歩き、ブログを更新してなかったので更新しようとパソコン室に入ったら・・・・・・・・・・みんな真剣に授業をしてたので心臓が止まるかと思いました。朝からスザンに怒られるは英語はわかんないはで最悪なハロウィンパーティー?!でした↓↓。

Saturday, November 3, 2007

これどんなとき使うの??


What a mess!
What a nonsense!
What a pity!
What a relief!
What a shame!
What a surprise!

When I used internet, I found they(^-^)
What do they mean??

messは部屋が汚いとき??