This 2days I had BBQs each days coz Japan's becoming warm climet so people wanna go out especialy me;-) Everyone say Let's go out!! and now Japan into holiday week, we have 4 holidays we call Golden Week it. I'll go ammusement park tomorrow and we can expect traffic jam easily coz tomorrow is last day of the vacation. I'm wondering about how long we have to spend time for traffic X-(
BTW,
How about there climet and what is there season??
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment