Hi guys
I just wanna know about i phone coz I wanna get it but I'm sure about it so I'm thinking if I buy or not.
few mounth later Japanese selphone company start to sell it
but we don't know about i phone at all.
I think USA is popular about it and please let me know it's good or not;-)
I just sure this pnone is all push on the display and is it OK to make some mails?
coz I feel more difficult to make them than normal style.
I'm looking for ur response and keep in touch with u
Friday, June 27, 2008
Monday, May 5, 2008
BBQ
This 2days I had BBQs each days coz Japan's becoming warm climet so people wanna go out especialy me;-) Everyone say Let's go out!! and now Japan into holiday week, we have 4 holidays we call Golden Week it. I'll go ammusement park tomorrow and we can expect traffic jam easily coz tomorrow is last day of the vacation. I'm wondering about how long we have to spend time for traffic X-(
BTW,
How about there climet and what is there season??
BTW,
How about there climet and what is there season??
Monday, April 14, 2008
strawberry hunting

Last sunday,I went to strawberry hunting:-) Do u like strawberry?? I love them, but I don't want eat more for some time coz I ate them so much!!
I'm fad up with strawberry now, but I wanna go there again next spring:-/
I couldn't go snowbording last winter coz I didn't here, so I realy wana do it as well!!
I have many things to do in next year!!
Sunday, April 6, 2008
Friday, March 28, 2008
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
fix me
it's been really tough lately,
i m like.. the-most hateful person in the group,
i feel like.. no matter how much i dedicate myself to this group,
no one cares.... wutever i do, to them, is just wrong,
wut did i do wrong here? i dunno...
i m like.. the-most hateful person in the group,
i feel like.. no matter how much i dedicate myself to this group,
no one cares.... wutever i do, to them, is just wrong,
wut did i do wrong here? i dunno...
Friday, March 21, 2008
ちょっと中国語を使います
其實我怕你總誇獎高估我堅忍
其實更怕你只懂得欣賞我品行
無人及我用字絕重拾了你信心
無人問我可甘心演這偉大化身
其實我想間中崩潰脆弱如戀人
誰在你兩臂中低得不需要身份
無奈被你識穿這個念頭
得到好處的你
明示不想失去絕世好友
沒有得你的允許
我都會愛下去
互相祝福心軟之際或者准我吻下去
我痛恨成熟到 不要你望著我流淚
但漂亮笑下去 彷彿冬天飲雪水
被你一貫的讚許
卻不配愛下去
在你悲傷一刻必須解慰找到我樂趣
我甘於當副車 也是快樂著唏噓
彼此這麼了解 難怪註定似兄妹一對
其實我怕你的好感基於我修養
其實最怕你的私心虧准我體諒
無人問我寂寞像投何處去養傷
原來是我的心境高到變為偶像
誰情願照耀著別人
就如月亮為奴婢為你備飯奉茶是殘忍真相
無奈被你識穿這個念頭
得到好處的你 明示不想失去絕世好友
沒有得你的允許 我都會愛下去
互相祝福心軟之際或者准我吻下去
我痛恨成熟到 不要你望著我流淚
但漂亮笑下去 彷彿冬天飲雪水
被你一貫的讚許 卻不配愛下去
在你悲傷一刻必須解慰找到我樂趣
我甘於當副車 也是快樂著唏噓
彼此這麼了解 讓我決定我的快樂
那須得你的允許我都會愛下去
互相祝福心軟之際或者準我吻下去
我痛恨成熟到 不要你望著我流淚
但漂亮笑下去 彷彿冬天飲雪水
被你一貫的讚許 無須裝說下去
在你悲傷一刻必須解慰找到我樂趣
我甘於當副車 卻沒法撞入堡壘
彼此這麼了解 難怪註定似兄妹一對你的他怎允許
結伴觀賞雪的淚永不開封的汽水 讓我抱在懷內吻下去
looks like no one is really using this blog anymore,
then i'll just type whatever ~
其實更怕你只懂得欣賞我品行
無人及我用字絕重拾了你信心
無人問我可甘心演這偉大化身
其實我想間中崩潰脆弱如戀人
誰在你兩臂中低得不需要身份
無奈被你識穿這個念頭
得到好處的你
明示不想失去絕世好友
沒有得你的允許
我都會愛下去
互相祝福心軟之際或者准我吻下去
我痛恨成熟到 不要你望著我流淚
但漂亮笑下去 彷彿冬天飲雪水
被你一貫的讚許
卻不配愛下去
在你悲傷一刻必須解慰找到我樂趣
我甘於當副車 也是快樂著唏噓
彼此這麼了解 難怪註定似兄妹一對
其實我怕你的好感基於我修養
其實最怕你的私心虧准我體諒
無人問我寂寞像投何處去養傷
原來是我的心境高到變為偶像
誰情願照耀著別人
就如月亮為奴婢為你備飯奉茶是殘忍真相
無奈被你識穿這個念頭
得到好處的你 明示不想失去絕世好友
沒有得你的允許 我都會愛下去
互相祝福心軟之際或者准我吻下去
我痛恨成熟到 不要你望著我流淚
但漂亮笑下去 彷彿冬天飲雪水
被你一貫的讚許 卻不配愛下去
在你悲傷一刻必須解慰找到我樂趣
我甘於當副車 也是快樂著唏噓
彼此這麼了解 讓我決定我的快樂
那須得你的允許我都會愛下去
互相祝福心軟之際或者準我吻下去
我痛恨成熟到 不要你望著我流淚
但漂亮笑下去 彷彿冬天飲雪水
被你一貫的讚許 無須裝說下去
在你悲傷一刻必須解慰找到我樂趣
我甘於當副車 卻沒法撞入堡壘
彼此這麼了解 難怪註定似兄妹一對你的他怎允許
結伴觀賞雪的淚永不開封的汽水 讓我抱在懷內吻下去
looks like no one is really using this blog anymore,
then i'll just type whatever ~
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)